Term Dates

Term Dates 2017 – 2018

Summer Term

Monday 16th April – Tuesday 24th July 2018

Summer Half Term – 28th May – 1st June 2018

Inset Day – Monday 2nd July 2018, Monday 23rd July & Tuesday 24th July 2018

Term Dates 2018 – 2019

Autumn Term

Wednesday 5th September – Thursday 20th December 2018

Autumn Half Term – 22nd October – 26th October 2018

Inset Days – Tuesday 4th September & Friday 19th October 2018

Spring Term

Monday 7th January – Friday 5th April 2019

Spring Half Term – 18th February – 22nd February 2019

Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd April – Thursday 25th July 2019

Summer Half Term – 27th May – 31st May 2019

Inset Days – Monday 1st July, Wednesday 24th July & Thursday 25th July 2019